Thursday, March 28, 2013

Zalany, niedorobiony Mikołaj

24 maja 2010.

posted by Konar at 10:58 AM  

Monday, March 25, 2013

Zimo, Ty wiesz co…

posted by Konar at 11:00 AM  

Friday, March 22, 2013

Kopuły dwie

posted by Konar at 10:37 AM  

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Zieloności – przybywaj!

Aleje Ujazdowskie majem.

posted by Konar at 11:47 AM  

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Pałac na wodzie

posted by Konar at 11:37 AM  

Monday, March 18, 2013

Słup na Strzeleckiej

posted by Konar at 12:03 PM  

Friday, March 15, 2013

Budynek grozi zawaleniem

posted by Konar at 10:36 AM  

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Ligowo

posted by Konar at 10:35 AM  

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Zimowa Środkowa

posted by Konar at 12:46 PM  

Friday, March 8, 2013

Mistrzowski Nowy Świat

posted by Konar at 11:10 AM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar