Friday, October 29, 2010

Z góry

posted by Konar at 3:55 PM  

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Poniatoszczak

posted by Konar at 4:01 PM  

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Stalowa ku północy

posted by Konar at 4:44 PM  

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

W oczekiwaniu

posted by Konar at 3:58 PM  

Monday, October 25, 2010

Goplańska 29

posted by Konar at 3:20 PM  

Friday, October 22, 2010

Oko Słonia Sp z.o.o

posted by Konar at 4:03 PM  

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Gdynia. Odjazd.

posted by Konar at 3:56 PM  

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Borków. Dawno temu.

posted by Konar at 3:51 PM  

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Widzew – Legia, 15 października 2010

posted by Konar at 11:03 AM  

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Więcej głąbów!

Już jutro.

posted by Konar at 4:31 PM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar