Monday, September 25, 2017

Z praskiego brzegu

LM300322

posted by Konar at 5:43 PM  

Friday, September 22, 2017

Wisła wiosną

LM272284

posted by Konar at 4:52 PM  

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Cracovia-Legia, 22 kwietnia 2017

20170422_175740

posted by Konar at 5:41 PM  

Friday, September 15, 2017

Grota Marszałka Józefa Piłsudskiego, Wieliczka

LM042673

posted by Konar at 5:13 PM  

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Gdański w marcu

LM033214

posted by Konar at 7:24 PM  

Monday, September 11, 2017

Z okna. Kiedyś.

P6260038

posted by Konar at 5:19 PM  

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wisła, bulwar, Zamek, błękitny

LM270303

posted by Konar at 5:49 PM  

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Calle San Roque, Alicante

LM161603

posted by Konar at 5:07 PM  

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

ulica Stalowa

LM112708

posted by Konar at 5:04 PM  

Monday, September 4, 2017

SGH

LM060240

posted by Konar at 7:33 PM  

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar