Friday, June 29, 2012

Dla ochłody na najbliższe dni

Wisła

posted by Konar at 10:22 AM  

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Domowa hodowla klonów

posted by Konar at 9:36 AM  

Monday, June 25, 2012

Dwie praskie wieże

posted by Konar at 5:47 PM  

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Wieża widokowa w Gniewinie

Czyli co widzi Torres, heh.

posted by Konar at 9:54 AM  

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

I powrót na Pragie

posted by Konar at 9:44 AM  

Monday, June 18, 2012

Drohiczyn w marcu

posted by Konar at 5:01 PM  

Friday, June 15, 2012

2 lata temu

posted by Konar at 9:21 AM  

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Ponad praskimi dachami

posted by Konar at 9:52 AM  

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Odliczam minuty…

posted by Konar at 9:32 AM  

Monday, June 11, 2012

Jutro tu rozwalimy Rusków

Lipiec 2007.

posted by Konar at 11:50 AM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar