Friday, December 30, 2016

Targ w San Pedro del Pinatar

lm201830

posted by Konar at 5:29 PM  

Friday, December 23, 2016

Zakupy zrobione?

lm069153

posted by Konar at 1:27 PM  

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Świątynia Opatrzności z Ursynowa

lm011949

posted by Konar at 6:27 PM  

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Zachód na Gozdach

wp_001110

posted by Konar at 5:01 PM  

Monday, December 19, 2016

Kofta w Tiranie

img_6519

posted by Konar at 6:18 PM  

Friday, December 16, 2016

Płock

074

posted by Konar at 6:23 PM  

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Tapas. Zrób to sam.

lm161555

posted by Konar at 4:32 PM  

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Znów Amsterdam

img_5884

posted by Konar at 6:38 PM  

Monday, December 12, 2016

Gazownia warszawska

2016-05-28-924

posted by Konar at 5:38 PM  

Friday, December 9, 2016

White Hart Lane

Tottenham Hotspur – Aston Villa

wp_000701

posted by Konar at 6:01 PM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar