Thursday, January 28, 2016

Gdynia z Gdańska

LM010688

posted by Konar at 5:38 PM  

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Na zachód

P7190012

posted by Konar at 5:46 PM  

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Rzecz święta!

LM310969

posted by Konar at 5:14 PM  

Monday, January 25, 2016

ulica Emilii Plater i Cosmopolitan

LM310956

posted by Konar at 1:50 PM  

Friday, January 22, 2016

Collegium Novum

Czyli Stary BUW.
Tylko po co te banery?…

LM220448

posted by Konar at 2:48 PM  

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Stalowa. 4:50.

042

posted by Konar at 5:43 PM  

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Big Ben

WP_000314

posted by Konar at 7:29 PM  

Monday, January 18, 2016

Muzeum Ziemi

Ślady krwi Powstańca.

LM180576

posted by Konar at 6:39 PM  

Friday, January 15, 2016

Czynszowa – Nowe Bemowo

WP_000428

posted by Konar at 5:54 PM  

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Ostatnie promienie

LM011953

posted by Konar at 5:41 PM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar