Thursday, April 28, 2016

Zaczęło się!

2016-04-28-825

posted by Konar at 5:11 PM  

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Gdański Helloween

2015-10-31-354

posted by Konar at 6:41 PM  

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Wagonownia Praga

2015-11-01-358

posted by Konar at 5:09 PM  

Friday, April 22, 2016

Niska Wisła

108

posted by Konar at 1:05 PM  

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Ligowo

LM061282

posted by Konar at 2:28 PM  

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Wysoka fala

LM102045

posted by Konar at 11:04 PM  

Friday, April 15, 2016

Tirana

081

posted by Konar at 6:53 PM  

Monday, April 11, 2016

Holmenkollen – skiforeningen

IMG_5782

posted by Konar at 5:40 PM  

Friday, April 8, 2016

Zagłębie Lubin – Legia Warszawa, 21 lutego 2016

2016-02-21-676

posted by Konar at 4:27 PM  

Monday, April 4, 2016

Trzech Króli w Kazimierzu

IMG_5676

posted by Konar at 5:30 PM  

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar