Monday, April 30, 2012

Zamek w Liwie

Więcej tu: http://www.liw-zamek.pl/index.php?page=tresc&mid=4&t=d

posted by Konar at 10:54 AM  

Friday, April 27, 2012

Wspomnienie po choince

posted by Konar at 10:43 AM  

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Puchar jest nasz!!!

Kielce 24.04.2012.

posted by Konar at 9:50 AM  

Monday, April 23, 2012

Wisła zła

posted by Konar at 4:56 PM  

Friday, April 20, 2012

Most Średnicowy

PS Po ataku hakerów można już dodawać komentarze.

posted by Konar at 10:07 AM  

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Orzeł na Różu

posted by Konar at 5:52 PM  

Monday, April 16, 2012

Z Małej na Inżynierską

posted by Konar at 10:07 AM  

Friday, April 13, 2012

Jan Chrzciciel i Najświętsza Maria Panna Łaskawa

posted by Konar at 9:35 AM  

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Zachód w WCF

posted by Konar at 5:39 PM  

Friday, April 6, 2012

Śródmieście z Intraco 2

posted by Konar at 1:56 PM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar