Thursday, June 27, 2013

Czynszowa

LM207517

posted by Konar at 2:50 PM  

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Tymczasem 3 km od Kolumny Zygmunta…

LM178225

posted by Konar at 2:10 PM  

Monday, June 24, 2013

Mazury. Lubię.

LM306651

posted by Konar at 10:52 AM  

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Brakuje tu czegoś?

PC230105

posted by Konar at 12:52 PM  

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Inaczej

LM186001

posted by Konar at 9:55 AM  

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

11 lipca 2010

LM113007

posted by Konar at 9:41 AM  

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Nad Biebrzą. Czas dokończyć.

IMG_1129

posted by Konar at 12:20 PM  

Friday, June 7, 2013

Wielka woda 2010

posted by Konar at 3:39 PM  

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Niny skok w dal

posted by Konar at 9:32 AM  

Monday, June 3, 2013

Rano…

posted by Konar at 11:15 AM  

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar