Monday, December 30, 2013

Zachód gdzieś na Północy

WP_000604

posted by Konar at 11:21 AM  

Friday, December 27, 2013

Juz niedługo nowe bulwary

LM169301

posted by Konar at 4:09 PM  

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Popołudnie w Parku Młocińskim

IMG_1378

posted by Konar at 10:57 AM  

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Bunkier przy Koperniku

LM139202

posted by Konar at 10:09 AM  

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Na Krakowskim Przedmieściu

WP_000406

posted by Konar at 11:33 AM  

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Wkra. Uwielbiam!

LM169313

posted by Konar at 12:34 PM  

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

A kuku

LM238375

posted by Konar at 12:58 PM  

Friday, December 6, 2013

ŚP Koszary Huzarskie

22042011400

posted by Konar at 5:54 PM  

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Mury

LM238374

posted by Konar at 1:51 PM  

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Alfie, tę trybunę też zamknij

LM238354

posted by Konar at 1:07 PM  

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar