Friday, May 26, 2017

Prawdziwe derby tylko na Służewcu

2015-09-27-277

posted by Konar at 5:01 PM  

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Pride of Tottenham

WP_000725

posted by Konar at 5:08 PM  

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Ślimak serocki

LM010167

posted by Konar at 5:22 PM  

Monday, May 22, 2017

Wezuwiusz z Neapolu

IMG_6778

posted by Konar at 5:07 PM  

Friday, May 19, 2017

Teatr Wielki

LM290029

posted by Konar at 5:22 PM  

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Miło Cię widzieć

LM290111

posted by Konar at 5:09 PM  

Friday, May 12, 2017

Praga z tarasu Zamku Królewskiego

LM290126

posted by Konar at 6:17 PM  

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Stalowa i 23

LM290076

posted by Konar at 10:55 AM  

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

31 X 2015, Lechia-Legia

2015-10-31-355

posted by Konar at 2:08 PM  

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Zabrze, 4 kwietnia 2015

2015-10-04-300

posted by Konar at 5:35 PM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar