Thursday, September 29, 2011

Zimowo. Mewy trzy.

posted by Konar at 3:52 PM  

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Zachód

posted by Konar at 5:22 PM  

Monday, September 26, 2011

Strzelecka późnym wieczorem

posted by Konar at 4:37 PM  

Friday, September 23, 2011

posted by Konar at 8:52 AM  

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Gęsto nad Wisłą

posted by Konar at 2:59 PM  

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

ulica Wileńska

posted by Konar at 4:22 PM  

Monday, September 19, 2011

Stadion PSV z zewnątrz

posted by Konar at 4:55 PM  

Friday, September 16, 2011

Eindhoven 15.09.2011

posted by Konar at 10:09 PM  

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Zrobione. Można ruszać.

posted by Konar at 5:11 PM  

Monday, September 12, 2011

PKP Warszawa Stadion

posted by Konar at 3:47 PM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar