Thursday, December 27, 2012

Zakopane

posted by Konar at 11:27 AM  

Monday, December 24, 2012

W tym roku mam najbrzydszą choinkę na świecie. Ha!

posted by Konar at 11:23 AM  

Friday, December 21, 2012

Moja ulubiona. 30-letnia Maja.

posted by Konar at 10:40 AM  

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Pałac Krasińskich i pegaz

posted by Konar at 11:22 AM  

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Wieczorem

posted by Konar at 12:22 PM  

Monday, December 17, 2012

Tymczasem na Pradze…

posted by Konar at 5:56 PM  

Friday, December 14, 2012

Lato na Krakowskim Przedmieściu

posted by Konar at 11:09 AM  

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Nad Pisą

posted by Konar at 10:12 AM  

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Rynek Piski

posted by Konar at 12:17 PM  

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Kiełpin. Dla kontrastu.

posted by Konar at 10:38 AM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar