Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Mariensztat

posted by Konar at 3:45 PM  

Friday, June 25, 2010

Stara Praga

posted by Konar at 4:51 PM  

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Jeszcze niedawno przy rondzie Starzyńskiego

posted by Konar at 1:26 PM  

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Poszukiwanie sensu

posted by Konar at 4:06 PM  

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Słomki

posted by Konar at 3:35 PM  

Monday, June 21, 2010

Targowa bardzo rano

posted by Konar at 3:25 PM  

Friday, June 18, 2010

Hipek w zoo

posted by Konar at 3:49 PM  

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Coś się kroi

posted by Konar at 3:53 PM  

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

PKiN

posted by Konar at 3:10 PM  

Monday, June 14, 2010

My love

posted by Konar at 1:01 PM  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress
Copyright 2008 Konar